Staff & Leaders

Pastor:  Joseph Beran

pastorjoe@bethlehemscv.com

Deacons:  Don Lund, Barry Beckett, Gary McAdam

Director of Discipleship: Edward Amey

Administrative Director:  Rick Terwall

rick@bethlehemscv.com

Preschool Director:  Toni Ferrara

toni@bethlehemscv.com

Office Administrator:  Sharon Wunderlich

Preschool Office Manager:  Robyn Sheets

robyn@bethlehemscv.com

Facilities Director:  Andrea Evans

andrea@bethlehemscv.com

Children’s Ministry:  Kaile Mattice

kaile@bethlehemscv.com

Youth Ministry:  Tim Amey

tim@bethlehemscv.com